Customer Testimonials

 

South

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2017
 

I can't say enough nice things about my experience with Super Car Guys. I wasn't attacked at the door, which was so unusual. We spoke with the person in charge who was personable and helpful. He referred us to a salesman who thorough look at their inventory. We needed a high mileage, older schoo Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2017
 

Brandon and jesse were awesome. This was the best car buying experience anyone could possibly have. Very knowledgable, very friendly and went out of their way. Excellent customer service. As we were sitting and waiting i was watching other people that were there. I did not see one person get up Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2017
 

This dealership made our car buying experience super easy! Our sales guy was hands down easy to work with and understood what we wanted! He never once made me feel stupid or bad like most car dealers do! I would recommend this dealer to everyone!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2017
 

I was a first time buyer and Mason was very helpful in the whole process. He was patient and NOT pushy at all! He listened to what I was looking for, and worked with me to help get me in the car that I ended up buying. It was a great experience overall, not as scary as I thought it would be, and eve Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2017
 

Colton and Jesse made this by far the easiest purchase we have ever made! So glad we stopped in to "take a look"!! Thank you so much !! We will definitely return, but not for awhile! :)

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2017
 

The sales men are the best. They were able to get me the car I wanted and a payment I can afford. Not pushy at all and very friendly. Great experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2017
 

If you are looking to trade in or overall just buy a new car this is the place to go. Great atmosphere and great people. Our sales guy was Chris F. and he was super helpful and all around had a great attitude. All the guys there are so helpful and will do anything to help you get a great deal. I hig Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2017
 

I had a Increadible experience at the broadway store in Wichita ks. I worked with a couple different guys but Sean really made it a good experience for me and my son thank you guys for helping me get around obstacles to get me into the car I wanted!! Thank you guys so much!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2017
 

They were very helpful people. Understood our situation and did what they could to help us out quickly! Mason was super helpful and really wanted to help us out.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2017
 

I had planned on buying a new 2016 Ford SUV, but kept seeing the SuperCar Guys ads. I checked their inventory, and saw a couple of potential vehicles. I made an online appointment for the following day. Chris Fontaine met me as I was coming in the door, at the East side location. I liked the diff Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

East

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2017
 

Brandon and jesse were awesome. I will not buy a car anywhere else after our experience here. Very friendly, very lnowledgeable and willing to go above and beyond.. we ended up buying 2 cars that day. I highly recommended supercar guys to anyone. I especially want Brandon and Jesse recognized for their outstanding customer service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2017
 

If you are looking to trade in or overall just buy a new car this is the place to go. Great atmosphere and great people. Our sales guy was Chris F. and he was super helpful and all around had a great attitude. All the guys there are so helpful and will do anything to help you get a great deal. I highly recommend this place. You will not be disappointed!! I have already started recommending this place to my family and friends.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2017
 

I had planned on buying a new 2016 Ford SUV, but kept seeing the SuperCar Guys ads. I checked their inventory, and saw a couple of potential vehicles. I made an online appointment for the following day.Chris Fontaine met me as I was coming in the door, at the East side location. I liked the different set-up for customers. Instead of cubicles, there are a number of round tables, with full front glass views. The West location felt like a 1960s diner, very enjoyable!Chris informed me that both of the vehicles I wanted to test drive were at the West location, so he grabbed a car and we headed west. I enjoyed the pleasant conversation while riding there and back. I drove a couple of vehicles, and quickly narrowed it down to one vehicle. If the price was right, I planned to buy this vehicle instead of a new one.Chris and I drove back to the East side, where he introduced me to Jesse. The three of us sat at round table. They had their data, and I had mine. We had a nice, friendly negotiation, and eventually came to a price I was willing to pay. Smiles and handshakes all around.The paperwork took about 90 minutes to finalize, but they were busy. I watched other salesman deal with other buyers that were in the facility, and thought that those families were well handled also.I would definitely check out this dealership in the future, and would highly recommend both Chris and Jesse. My wife has been looking for a vehicle for awhile, it takes her a bit longer to come to a final solution, but if we see a potential vehicle in their inventory, we will be back at Super Car Guys!Thanks Guys! I am very happy with the car I purchased, and the Customer Service I received.mike maxton

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2017
 

Absolutely phenominal salespeople and technical staff. The only reason I have to give them four stars is because when my lovely lady purchased her first car there it took about one i hour day to figure out everything, and another 2 hour day to finish the paperwork. A tad bit excessive?

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2017
 

Employee's set on making your brighter!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2017
 

I love this lot because instead of the average play of getting you to fall in love with a car first and then checking your credit, they always review your situation and show you cars that meet your needs. Specifically for me, something that met the payment I had budgeted, after my trade. First visit was great and is listed below. 2nd visit was just as good! I would recommend the staff here to anyone car shopping and I regularly do! After we bought my boyfriend's car, they called to follow up and make sure that we were happy and that the car was running good. So we returned to buy another car and worked with Alex and Sam. They laid out clear finance options with 100% transparency during the entire process. I can't stress enough how helpful and kind they were or how hard they worked to find the right fit and make the right deal. Give these guys a chance!(12 months ago) We came to Super Car Guys east after browsing the inventory online and Tori called us to follow up. She was bright and incredibly helpful and encouraged us to make an appointment to meet with Brandon. He and Kindale gave us good, honest information about what fit our budget and found us a car that was newer than we had planned (with even lower miles). They followed through with their promises and got us the car sooner than we thought was possible. They exceeded our expectations on every level and Brandon has followed up after the sale to make sure we are happy with the car. I would recommend Brandon and his team to everyone!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2016
 

West

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2017
 

Ask for Angel. He is awesome.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2017
 

Buying a car really doesn't have to suck!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2016
 

This dealership was so kind. From he beginning they made me feel welcome and comfortable. As I sat and read the golden rule on their wall I smiled because they truly treated me well. I was the hysterical woman who had to trade the next day and they were kind and helpful. They will never know what a blessing they were in a hard time in life!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2016
 

We went in on the third of November to look. It was the first dealership that we visited. They showed us options that were within our budget. They also showed us a variety of cars within our budget. They even took us to another one of their lots to look at a couple of cars there. We ended up in a 2010 Buick Lucerne which we love. Everyone we worked with was very nice. They were also knowledgeable and worked with us to get us the best deal possible but still within what we were willing to pay each month. We had an amazing experience. We did not expect to leave that night with a car but we did and are so glad we went to this dealership. There was also no pressure. They also took their time with us. Nothing was rushed. Thank you to them for a great experience which led to us getting a great car that we still love.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2016
 

I went in to Super Car Guys on a Saturday looking to get a new vehicle. My brother went with me to just look. Well I met with Tony and Josh and both were awesome. These guys worked magic and hot my brother in a 2015 car that day. My situation was a bit more complicated and somehow these guys got me in what I can only describe as a dream truck. They are so awesome and even told me to come back later down the road and they would help me refinance to help lower the payments. These guys are great and I couldn't be happier.... THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2016
 

My husband and I recently went to supercar guys last week on a whim. We were not looking particularly to buy, but we ended up with the car of our dreams. I can't begin to express what an amazing job Adam Travis did. We were originally going to meet with Jarret, but we failed to inform him ahead of time that we were coming in. Adam stepped right up to help us, asked all the right questions and in no time had me testing driving some pretty amazing cars. He was very sweet and personable and made us feel completely at ease. We felt no pressure and honestly that was probably a huge reason that we ended up purchasing our new car. He told us he was rather new, but we couldn't tell! I was extremely picky about certain aspects of a new vehicle and he knew exactly what ones to show/not show me. We spent a couple hours just driving and looking and he was very patient with us. Any questions that we had, he immediately took partners to answer (no matter how small the inquiries were!). So thanks again to Adam and the whole team who helped us (Jarret Gaddy, Daniel Hernandez, Jared Pulley, Justin Sheffler). You did great!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2016
 

I found the vehicle I wanted, and all the guys at Super Car Guys made it happen. Special kudos to Mason. A great experience! I love my new truck!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2016
 

This rating is only a glimpse at the amount of greatness you can achieve working with these gentlemen. In my case: Brandon, Chris F, Louie, Bob, and more. They all contributed long hours and hard work. I commend them for really trying to help my situation and not giving up.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2016
 

When we first arrived they offered us food and drink. Adam the young man that worked with us was pleasant, polite, and very accomidating. The sales man took is time in explaining what they hoped they could do for us. Justin Sheffler worked with us to find a car that would fix our need. Adam Travis was so helpful in keeping us abreast of the goings on. Great help from Jared Pulley and Daniel Hernandez on working with the banks to get the loan we needed. Carrie Binger is amazing at working a deal out for us. She worked so hard getting all the paper work in order. Kyle Schoenhofer also was very throughal going over the final paper work. What a super team. Did not feel rushed or bombarded by the staff. wonderful dealership.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2016
 

I was so impressed with the entire team that we worked with. They made sure we were well taken care of and found us a vehicle that was perfect for us. They made us feel very comfortable and at ease with the whole car buying experience. There was no pressure which made it a great experience. We will definitely be back to purchase our next vehicle there.

Read more at Cars