Customer Testimonials

 

South

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2017
 

I have nothing but good words for Mason and others there. Mason worked hard to do all he could then others took over. They kept going until they got me approved for a car. After spending hours with Mason I came home so he could go eat. While at home Rusty Eck called me they had me approved. But what was so funny after many applications and everyone calling me Thursday not a one called me back Friday until after hours with Mason. I have a choice I feel to go to either place but why go else where when they called me back as they said. Mason and the ones at super car guys are a blessing to ones like me that need that second chance. Besides who offers the warranty they do no one and when I was told they where a Christian family that's all it took and I know this is where God lead me to and this is the place for me as well as you. If you are needing a good car and a good deal go to Super Car Guys there is no need for any other place. You want be treated anywhere like they will treat you. Call Mason he will put not 100 in it but 200 is what he will give u.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2017
 

I got the deal and payments I asked for .first tme ever .I will be back.I have never ever got my own deal I always had to settle for something I didn't really want.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2017
 

I have read several reviews and this is gonna be my second time trying to get approved. I know my credit is bad but I just read where they got a lady a car with a 500 rating all I'm trying to do is get a car and to show I can take care of myself since losing my husband. I was doing good God blessed me with a car but it's falling apart and my brother said it's best to let it go before someone gets hurt in it. But all I want is to get on here and say I was blessed by super car guys

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2017
 

I'd heard lots of good reports, so when looking through Craigslist and eBay didn't provide me anything from a private seller, I started with them. They ended up having just finished detailing the exact vehicle I wanted and made sure I got first dibs at giving it a look. The dealership was busy when we got there, and there were a few hiccups getting everything prepped, but they kept me informed throughout the whole process and I never felt like I was being ignored. Test drive went great and when talking details afterwards they were very up-front about all the fine print. Making sure I was aware what everything meant, and making it clear in their actions that they wanted me to be satisfied with my decision and remain that way after the initial buy. I only had two downsides (and neither major). - The price ended up being a little higher than I had wanted, but they were honest about why it was where it was and I felt sure that I wasn't being hassled or cheated. - There were a few features of the vehicle that the salesperson wasn't familiar with, and had to be figured out with some trial and error. However, being a used car dealership, I suppose I can't expect anyone to know how everything works in every car. Side note: their customer waiting area is decked out. Soda, pizza, coffee, popcorn, comfortable seating the whole 9. Made waiting for paperwork to process a breeze. Summary (TLDR) These are some great people (honest, polite, helpful). If you end up going with a dealership, this is one that you don't have to worry that you're not getting the best deal you can.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2017
 

I have worked with Super Car Guys several times now. There has been some changes in management over the years which is evident by some aspects of the services they offer, however, at the end of the day they want to make the customer happy. Although things aren't as good as they once were, I can say they are still better to work with than most other dealerships. At the end of the day, Brandon and Travis did a good job making sure I left with the car I needed at a fair price. I appreciate all they did for me. I'm sure I will turn to them in the future should I need to purchase another vehicle, although, I hope that is many years from now.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017
 

Back in 2015 I bought a small SUV from Super Car Guys, the experience was great! After a couple years, I got into my first accident in the vehicle and it got totaled out. Naturally, the first thing I did was check out the place that treated me so well the first time. While I visited Super Car Guys South, I met a salesperson names Mason Davis, he made everything go smooth and worked with me patiently every step of the way! He made sure to show me only the cars I wanted to look at and didn’t force anything upon me. I checked out most of the inventory in my price range and finally found a Chevrolet Cruze that I fell for at first sight. The only problem was that my taste was too expensive for my wallet. Mason as well as the sales manager did everything they could to get me into the vehicle that I wanted. A few days later I drove off the lot with my dream car! Thank you Mason and everyone at Super Car Guys! I’ll be back in the future!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017
 

These guys worked diligently to help me get into a vehicle, even after declaring bankruptcy. If they were able to help me, with my sub 500 credit score, they could help you too. They got me into a car for my price, not their price! I told them my absolute limit and they got me below that. My ex screwed me, figuratively, financially and I had no choice but to file for bankruptcy. My credit score took a HUGE hit and these guys got me into a car that I liked and could well manage the payments, when no other dealership in town would touch me. I even had one guy at another dealership tell me good luck and then hung up the phone. Super Car Guys Associates greeted me, listened to my story, then worked hard with banks to finance me. I will definitely come back to them with my business if I ever need another vehicle!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017
 

Dave and Mason at south location were amazing. They both went above and beyond to get me in the car I wanted. They did all possible to make me happy. Provided me with information that was above what was expected of them both. Great job guys.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017
 

My name is Kenneth & I purchase a vehicle from Angelo @ Super Car Guys. He took very good care of me & gave me A+ service. He listened to my story & concerns & set me up with the perfect vehicle for my situation. Thank you for your customer service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017
 

the service we received was perfect and we didn't wait to long for anything. Harrison made sure that we were well taken care of and he guided us through everything for the car. also jesse came in and listened to what we wanted and could afford , then he went to work finding what he could get for us. we just really appreciated how calm and cool they were with us. and we will be recommending all of our friends to go see them.

Read more at DealerRater

East

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 

This is a good place to buy a used car. The staff its friendly and will try every thing they van to assist you in getting the vehicle you want.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2017
 

I would give more stars if the option were available because instead of being welcomed with a casual, "How may I help you?" on a busy and hectic Saturday afternoon we were greeted immediately and it wasn't a hassel at all. From the first interaction to the very last minute we were spoken to with respect. Most vehicle shopping experiences can be stressful, but this entire process just felt right. Angelo didn't just take the time to help us find the perfect SUV. He didn't just have us fill out paperwork with our income and credit scores for processing. He took the time to really engage in conversation and make us feel comfortable. He got to know us. He treated our 6 month old son, who was with us, like he was family. I'm beyond thrilled with our purchase and I'll never go anywhere else. The entire team is phenomenal! They made a deal with us that we didn't even think was feasible. Dreams do come true and if yours is to have an exceptional car buying experience then Super Car Guys is the place and Angelo is the man who can make your dream possible. I'm still amazed!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2017
 

I'd heard lots of good reports, so when looking through Craigslist and eBay didn't provide me anything from a private seller, I started with them. They ended up having just finished detailing the exact vehicle I wanted and made sure I got first dibs at giving it a look.The dealership was busy when we got there, and there were a few hiccups getting everything prepped, but they kept me informed throughout the whole process and I never felt like I was being ignored.Test drive went great and when talking details afterwards they were very up-front about all the fine print. Making sure I was aware what everything meant, and making it clear in their actions that they wanted me to be satisfied with my decision and remain that way after the initial buy.I only had two downsides (and neither major). - The price ended up being a little higher than I had wanted, but they were honest about why it was where it was and I felt sure that I wasn't being hassled or cheated. - There were a few features of the vehicle that the salesperson wasn't familiar with, and had to be figured out with some trial and error. However, being a used car dealership, I suppose I can't expect anyone to know how everything works in every car.Side note: their customer waiting area is decked out. Soda, pizza, coffee, popcorn, comfortable seating the whole 9. Made waiting for paperwork to process a breeze.Summary (TLDR)These are some great people (honest, polite, helpful). If you end up going with a dealership, this is one that you don't have to worry that you're not getting the best deal you can.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 

Great place to buy a car great place to work friendly people good service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2017
 

I had never heard of Super Car Guys until I moved to Kansas, but they were the first place I thought of (commercials are catchy) when I was in the market for another vehicle. When I called in to make an appointment the staff was very friendly and set me up with Brandon. When I showed up, Brandon happened to be with another customer but Zach took great care of me. As soon as Brandon was available he came over and introduced himself. There was absolutely no pressure and the experience was very pleasant. Kirsten took over at finance time and carried on in the same manner. I will definitely recommend Super Car Guys to others searching for a vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2017
 

West

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2017
 

The people at super car guy are the bomb they go outof there wayto get you in the car or truck you want . Cruz at super car guys west is very helpful and knows his job

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

My Fiancé and I went to Super Car Guys on October 2nd, in our 1985 buick that was on its last leg. We walked in there with nothing but a car that wasnt going to make the drive back to Hutch, and less than bad credit! We were inbetween paychecks and had a family of 6 to transport back and forth from school, sports, and work. Adam stepped up to help us out and make sure that we were going to be driving a car that was more than reliable and super gas efficent since we were dumping $100 in gas a week, and spending hundreds just to keep our hunk of junk barely running. Since we had no money for a down payment and no one to co-sign we left that evening feeling defeated, but he promised 1st thing in the morning he would.keepworking to get us a car. On the way home our car finally gave in, and we were sitting on the side of the highway. I was in tears as I panicked on how to get my Fiance to work in the next 40 minutes and how to get him home in the morning. Thankfully he got to work that night and home in the morning just in time for us to recieve a phone call from Adam, telling us to come up there and sign some paper work and PICK UP OUR NEW CAR!!!!! I was so happy and could not believe that all this weight had been lifted off our shoulders! Adam worked so harc to get us a car, he never gave up, he was not going to stop until we had the vehicle we so desperatley needed!!! On Octobed 3rd we drove off that lot with a 2015 Nissan versa Note, and I couldnt be more thankful for Adam and the finance manager we are IN LOVE with our new car and still cant believe its ours! I reccomend this place to ANYONE!!!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

Awesome experience working with Adam, Daniel and Jesse! Quick, easy, painless and they will work hard to find the right fit for you. I cannot recommend them enough, stop in and they will take care of you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2017
 

Purchased my 2015 Dodge Dart SXT yesterday. LOVED the customer service we received and the amount of hospitality shown while there. Javon was amazing and ensured we were well taken care of with the best attitude, even though the process took a bit longer than expected. Justin and the rest of the team worked hard to make it all happen with my budget. Thanks again, guys! I'm in love with my car!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2017
 

KJ, Jared and the whole staff here are always friendly and work with you in getting you in the car you want. They are awesome at what they do.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 

I went today and bought my 2016 Nissan Versa from a combination of people. Everyone that seen me said something ti make sure i was being taken care of...even down to the insurance agent they had working. Best service!! All very professional and poilite. Ian and Zack were amazing! The whole team that put in work on getting me approved for a car...thank you! Made sure it was what I could afford and helped me pick out the best car for me!! 2 thumbs up for this place! Recommend to anyone looking!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2017
 

DANIEL CRUZ is your guy! We had an awesome experience and we love our new vehicles

Read more at Google