Customer Testimonials

 

South

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2017
 

Friendly staff, more than willing to answer all our questions and needs. The salesman Daniel Cruz was extremely helpful and kind. I would highly recommend them to anyone in search a truck or car. Plus the free popcorn and pizza helped !!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2017
 

Great professional help getting my vechicle. No pressure no hassle. They got exactly what I needed and kept my monthly payment below what I said I could afford.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2017
 

I was car shopping. I looked at a few vehicles online and stopped to check out a few locally. I made a couple of phone calls and did not appreciate how I was treated over the phone. I am not a "car expert!" As it happened, I "accidentally" filled out an inquiry form online for Super Car Guys. Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2017
 

We got to the South dealership looking for a very specific type of vehicle, and we're taken to all locations to make sure that we found the car and deal that we were looking for. The salesman and financial guy that we talked to were very friendly and helpful, working to make sure we drove home satis Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2017
 

I have been to high and low priced car lots. I have been made to feel less than human by more than a few salespersons. I hate car lots. My husband made the appointment. We live way out of town. We needed a car. We didn't have a chance; or so I thought. I told them my feelings and thoughts right up front. I don't know how many people go in and say, "Look. Find me a car I can afford and I'll take it." These guys worked as a team. I never felt pressured. We were informed every step of the way. We left with a great car, and with a price we could afford. My husband and I were incredibly impressed with the treatment we received. I was talking to my son about where we got the new car. He said where buying a car doesn't have to suck? Thanks to Raymond, David C, Josh, and Alex for making the experience not suck! Gina & Roy

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2017
 

I have been to high and low priced car lots. I have been made to feel less than human by more than a few salespersons. I hate car lots. My husband made the appointment. We live way out of town. We needed a car. We didn't have a chance; or so I thought. I told them my feelings and thoughts righ Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2017
 

As soon as I walked in super car guys, I was greeted and welcomed. It felt welcoming I filled out the application and they worked with me to get me in what I really wanted. Tim Moss was my sales men we test drove a few SUV's The one that I loved he worked hard to get me in. Any questions that I had Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2017
 

I love this lot because instead of the average play of getting you to fall in love with a car first and then checking your credit, they always review your situation and show you cars that meet your needs. Specifically for me, something that met the payment I had budgeted, after my trade. First visit Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2017
 

They were able to get me what I want at an amazing price. The Coke machine and the guys will be my new best friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2017
 

Sam, Daniel and Dave all helped me in my time of need. They were very efficient and very knowledgeable. They made buying a car one of the best experiences I've ever had.

Read more at DealerRater

East

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2017
 

Absolutely phenominal salespeople and technical staff. The only reason I have to give them four stars is because when my lovely lady purchased her first car there it took about one i hour day to figure out everything, and another 2 hour day to finish the paperwork. A tad bit excessive?

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2017
 

Employee's set on making your brighter!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2017
 

I love this lot because instead of the average play of getting you to fall in love with a car first and then checking your credit, they always review your situation and show you cars that meet your needs. Specifically for me, something that met the payment I had budgeted, after my trade. First visit was great and is listed below. 2nd visit was just as good! I would recommend the staff here to anyone car shopping and I regularly do! After we bought my boyfriend's car, they called to follow up and make sure that we were happy and that the car was running good. So we returned to buy another car and worked with Alex and Sam. They laid out clear finance options with 100% transparency during the entire process. I can't stress enough how helpful and kind they were or how hard they worked to find the right fit and make the right deal. Give these guys a chance!(12 months ago) We came to Super Car Guys east after browsing the inventory online and Tori called us to follow up. She was bright and incredibly helpful and encouraged us to make an appointment to meet with Brandon. He and Kindale gave us good, honest information about what fit our budget and found us a car that was newer than we had planned (with even lower miles). They followed through with their promises and got us the car sooner than we thought was possible. They exceeded our expectations on every level and Brandon has followed up after the sale to make sure we are happy with the car. I would recommend Brandon and his team to everyone!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2016
 
Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2016
 

I was so comfortable with this car buying experience. From the moment I stated my fears everyone I encountered was friendly. I am the fool that needed to trade the next day. Not a single person made me feel uncomfortable. They were all blessings at a very hard time in life. As I sit and read the golden rule on their wall they have no idea how much they helped me! Thank you Super Car Guys.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2016
 

My experience was great. Brandon and Chris F. Took care of my needs as best as they could and really extended their selves to accommodate my problems. ASK FOR THEM.. Louie (the insurance man) was AMAZING!! He stayed late and hustled and bustled with insurance companies to get the price I could afford, so ask for him too. Nobody gives up!! They worked really hard and they aren't even commissioned so, the feeling was actually genuine.. I loved it. Almost everyone else will too.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 12, 2016
 

Jesse w. Jesse P. Brandon B. and Dave G. you guys are awesome do not change. From the time we walked in you were there to help and got us into a car me and my wife could afford. You all treated us like family. When it comes time to upgrade i will be back i will not go any where else thank you.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2016
 

Josef at the Super car guys east location was amazing! My husband was in a terrible car accident and we had no other car plus the most horrible credit. Josef and the team we amazing. They made sure we had the perfect car and the financial help we needed. Thank you Josef and the guys at Super Car Guys!

Read more at Google

West

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2017
 

Buying a car really doesn't have to suck!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2016
 

This dealership was so kind. From he beginning they made me feel welcome and comfortable. As I sat and read the golden rule on their wall I smiled because they truly treated me well. I was the hysterical woman who had to trade the next day and they were kind and helpful. They will never know what a blessing they were in a hard time in life!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2016
 

We went in on the third of November to look. It was the first dealership that we visited. They showed us options that were within our budget. They also showed us a variety of cars within our budget. They even took us to another one of their lots to look at a couple of cars there. We ended up in a 2010 Buick Lucerne which we love. Everyone we worked with was very nice. They were also knowledgeable and worked with us to get us the best deal possible but still within what we were willing to pay each month. We had an amazing experience. We did not expect to leave that night with a car but we did and are so glad we went to this dealership. There was also no pressure. They also took their time with us. Nothing was rushed. Thank you to them for a great experience which led to us getting a great car that we still love.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2016
 

I went in to Super Car Guys on a Saturday looking to get a new vehicle. My brother went with me to just look. Well I met with Tony and Josh and both were awesome. These guys worked magic and hot my brother in a 2015 car that day. My situation was a bit more complicated and somehow these guys got me in what I can only describe as a dream truck. They are so awesome and even told me to come back later down the road and they would help me refinance to help lower the payments. These guys are great and I couldn't be happier.... THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2016
 

My husband and I recently went to supercar guys last week on a whim. We were not looking particularly to buy, but we ended up with the car of our dreams. I can't begin to express what an amazing job Adam Travis did. We were originally going to meet with Jarret, but we failed to inform him ahead of time that we were coming in. Adam stepped right up to help us, asked all the right questions and in no time had me testing driving some pretty amazing cars. He was very sweet and personable and made us feel completely at ease. We felt no pressure and honestly that was probably a huge reason that we ended up purchasing our new car. He told us he was rather new, but we couldn't tell! I was extremely picky about certain aspects of a new vehicle and he knew exactly what ones to show/not show me. We spent a couple hours just driving and looking and he was very patient with us. Any questions that we had, he immediately took partners to answer (no matter how small the inquiries were!). So thanks again to Adam and the whole team who helped us (Jarret Gaddy, Daniel Hernandez, Jared Pulley, Justin Sheffler). You did great!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2016
 

I found the vehicle I wanted, and all the guys at Super Car Guys made it happen. Special kudos to Mason. A great experience! I love my new truck!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2016
 

This rating is only a glimpse at the amount of greatness you can achieve working with these gentlemen. In my case: Brandon, Chris F, Louie, Bob, and more. They all contributed long hours and hard work. I commend them for really trying to help my situation and not giving up.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2016
 

When we first arrived they offered us food and drink. Adam the young man that worked with us was pleasant, polite, and very accomidating. The sales man took is time in explaining what they hoped they could do for us. Justin Sheffler worked with us to find a car that would fix our need. Adam Travis was so helpful in keeping us abreast of the goings on. Great help from Jared Pulley and Daniel Hernandez on working with the banks to get the loan we needed. Carrie Binger is amazing at working a deal out for us. She worked so hard getting all the paper work in order. Kyle Schoenhofer also was very throughal going over the final paper work. What a super team. Did not feel rushed or bombarded by the staff. wonderful dealership.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2016
 

I was so impressed with the entire team that we worked with. They made sure we were well taken care of and found us a vehicle that was perfect for us. They made us feel very comfortable and at ease with the whole car buying experience. There was no pressure which made it a great experience. We will definitely be back to purchase our next vehicle there.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2016
 

Super Car Guys was just that, Super. Tim Moss was a great salesman. Knowledgeable and personable, not pushy. He made the experience easy. Everyone involved, Tim Moss, Daniel Hernandez, Carrie Hopper, and Justin Sheffler, made me feel like I was more than just a customer. Thank you and look forward to coming back in the future.

Read more at Cars