Customer Testimonials

 

South

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2017
 

From beginning to end, this was the perfect car buying experience. Brandon and Colton were very accommodating, and there was no pressure at all. They knew our concerns and went above and beyond to meet our needs. Our kids were able to stay busy in the family area, they fed us lunch, and made sure we got the best possible deal. It was a very non-stressful experience. Jesse really helped us in the end as well, making sure we got the best possible deal that would work with our budget. Everyone there was very professional and friendly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2017
 

Went in there not sure if I was going to be able to get the car I wanted. End up leaving with the car I wanted due to them helping me get a deal done no matter what. I really appreciate it, finally have the Sedan I wanted for so long. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2017
 

Hello everyone my name is Ana and i have a 19 years old in college and i expend a lot of money in his semesters for that reason i was looking for month to buy a SUV with a low month payment. I have a good credit score but nobody was able to rich my requirement. My friend Ann Collaway recommend Super Car Guys dealer Finally i visit Super Car Guys , Angel Lopez and Jared Pulley have excellent customer service and also they were able to find the low payment that i was looking from the beginning

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2017
 

The team worked well with each other and everyone was super friendly and courteous, not too much pressure. I would recommend them to anyone I know.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2017
 

If you want an honest, customer service based car buying experience, come here!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2017
 

Chris Fontaine and all of the guys at Super Car Guys are top notch. They are knowledgeable, kind and hardworking. They made buying a car very easy!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2017
 

Daniel And the manager were AMAZING! So nice! So friendly! Helped us in every way possible and didn't give up on us!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2017
 

We have never been in such a relaxed environment that the sales people weren't trying to push a car onto us. they literally took the time to listen to us and our needs, what we wanted and got us into the perfect car for us, for what we needed, and what was in our budget. We will be going back to sup Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2017
 

The people I worked with helpful in every way that I needed it. They were always friendly and were able to help with any questions. The representative I worked with was extremely helpful and seemed like he wanted to help me every way possible. No matter who I worked with or who knew me they were al Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

East

Google logo
Google May 16, 2017
 

I am writing a review after three years of owning a car from Super Car Guys. I wish the selection had been better but they did have all makes to choose from. My wifes car blew up and we needed something asap. They got me approved at a super high interest rate but i was able to finance a year later. They are getting 4 stars because after recent car shopping experiences at other dealerships in the area, Nothing bad to say about a dealership is something good to say.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 12, 2017
 

Super car guys goes above and beyond. Showed me all the options and guided me through the processes. If you need a car, just go in and ask for Alex!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 1, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2017
 

Just recently bought a car here and loved it, Josh was a huge help making sure I got the best deal on things!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2017
 

Really enjoyed the experience, will be back again

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2017
 

Brandon and jesse were awesome. I will not buy a car anywhere else after our experience here. Very friendly, very lnowledgeable and willing to go above and beyond.. we ended up buying 2 cars that day. I highly recommended supercar guys to anyone. I especially want Brandon and Jesse recognized for their outstanding customer service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2017
 

If you are looking to trade in or overall just buy a new car this is the place to go. Great atmosphere and great people. Our sales guy was Chris F. and he was super helpful and all around had a great attitude. All the guys there are so helpful and will do anything to help you get a great deal. I highly recommend this place. You will not be disappointed!! I have already started recommending this place to my family and friends.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2017
 

I had planned on buying a new 2016 Ford SUV, but kept seeing the SuperCar Guys ads. I checked their inventory, and saw a couple of potential vehicles. I made an online appointment for the following day.Chris Fontaine met me as I was coming in the door, at the East side location. I liked the different set-up for customers. Instead of cubicles, there are a number of round tables, with full front glass views. The West location felt like a 1960s diner, very enjoyable!Chris informed me that both of the vehicles I wanted to test drive were at the West location, so he grabbed a car and we headed west. I enjoyed the pleasant conversation while riding there and back. I drove a couple of vehicles, and quickly narrowed it down to one vehicle. If the price was right, I planned to buy this vehicle instead of a new one.Chris and I drove back to the East side, where he introduced me to Jesse. The three of us sat at round table. They had their data, and I had mine. We had a nice, friendly negotiation, and eventually came to a price I was willing to pay. Smiles and handshakes all around.The paperwork took about 90 minutes to finalize, but they were busy. I watched other salesman deal with other buyers that were in the facility, and thought that those families were well handled also.I would definitely check out this dealership in the future, and would highly recommend both Chris and Jesse. My wife has been looking for a vehicle for awhile, it takes her a bit longer to come to a final solution, but if we see a potential vehicle in their inventory, we will be back at Super Car Guys!Thanks Guys! I am very happy with the car I purchased, and the Customer Service I received.mike maxton

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2017
 

Absolutely phenominal salespeople and technical staff. The only reason I have to give them four stars is because when my lovely lady purchased her first car there it took about one i hour day to figure out everything, and another 2 hour day to finish the paperwork. A tad bit excessive?

Read more at Google

West

Yelp logo
Yelp May 22, 2017
 

I have purchased my last 2 vehicles from here. I have to be honest, if my best friend didn't work here I would probably never have stepped on this lot. The way they market themselves seems as though they are just looking for "hard luck" buyers, and being that our credit is not an issue, I would have just figured that their lot would not have much to offer us. I have to say, the quality of vehicles that they have was a complete surprise......I would say that their inventory would rival any lot in town. Both of our cars were clean, nicely detailed and in good working order. My friend took good care of me service wise of course, but I feel as though he would do the same for anyone. The other staff when we had to engage them were helpful as well. I would say, if there was any area of improvement for me would be the time it takes to do the paperwork and get financing. Great people and good cars. I would not think twice about purchasing from them again.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 9, 2017
 

Best place to buy a car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 1, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2017
 

Ask for Angel. He is awesome.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2017
 

Buying a car really doesn't have to suck!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2016
 

This dealership was so kind. From he beginning they made me feel welcome and comfortable. As I sat and read the golden rule on their wall I smiled because they truly treated me well. I was the hysterical woman who had to trade the next day and they were kind and helpful. They will never know what a blessing they were in a hard time in life!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2016
 

We went in on the third of November to look. It was the first dealership that we visited. They showed us options that were within our budget. They also showed us a variety of cars within our budget. They even took us to another one of their lots to look at a couple of cars there. We ended up in a 2010 Buick Lucerne which we love. Everyone we worked with was very nice. They were also knowledgeable and worked with us to get us the best deal possible but still within what we were willing to pay each month. We had an amazing experience. We did not expect to leave that night with a car but we did and are so glad we went to this dealership. There was also no pressure. They also took their time with us. Nothing was rushed. Thank you to them for a great experience which led to us getting a great car that we still love.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2016
 

I went in to Super Car Guys on a Saturday looking to get a new vehicle. My brother went with me to just look. Well I met with Tony and Josh and both were awesome. These guys worked magic and hot my brother in a 2015 car that day. My situation was a bit more complicated and somehow these guys got me in what I can only describe as a dream truck. They are so awesome and even told me to come back later down the road and they would help me refinance to help lower the payments. These guys are great and I couldn't be happier.... THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!

Read more at Cars