Customer Testimonials

 

South

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 

My wife and me were in Wichita actually looking for a grandkid hauling car.We started on North Broadway and started going south.When we got to the Super Car Guys Lot Cathy came out and greeted us and asked what we were looking for .She really didn’t have anything right now but I told her to call if she had something come in.We were getting ready to leave when my wife walked by a 2003 Lexus SC430 convertible they had just traded for.My wife fell in love with it and that was all she wrote.Anthony and ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019
 

My name is Zach I went to super car guys for a Mercedes and my salesman opened my eyes to a 2018 Chrysler 300 and I love it lol Chris and Brandon did a really good job at customer service just wish the process didn’t take as long they did let me take the car to eat before everything was done over all it was a good experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 

Staff is very friendly, professional and helpful. Made me feel like I was their most important customer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 

They were extremely friendly and went above and beyond to make the sale at a price we were comfortable with. They knew our price range and didn't just show vehicles in the end of it. Love the staff and will definitely do business with them again.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019
 

This was my first ever new car purchase. Mason was AWESOME and made me feel very comfortable with my decision. It didn't feel like I was dealing with a sales person which is the best thing! Left with a car I love! Thank you Mason Davis for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019
 

My husband was able to go back to work. So we went back to the Dealership that has alway treated us great. We got to work with Mason and he was great. I have back problems and he listen you what I needed to make driving comfortable. And Ryan was wonderful about finding the right financing. Janey C.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2019
 

Justin was awesome helped me and my family get new vehicles! He also helped me get my dream Jeep!! Him and Dominic made my car buying experience lots and lots of fun! ❤️ 10/10 would recommend anyone going to Justin for all your car buying needs!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019
 

Had an amazing experience with super car guys my first time ever getting a car and the salesman Justin Stiles was awesome!!! Will definitely go back or refer someone!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019
 

Bradly dechant - sales rep was great very friendly and makes sure things r going good with my black beauty.Daniel Cruze - team leader thank you mad my first time buying a car easy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019
 

Best car dealership I've ever been to! Super nice the whole time, listened to everything I said and found me a car that I love! These guys arent commissioned, so they wont try to get you to spend as much as possible. They actually LOWERED the price on my car so I would be able to afford it! Justin Stiles stuck with me and my indecision the whole time! Thank you so much!

Read at Google

East

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

Reliable, professional and outstanding service. Mason has always been helpful with trying to find me a car that best fit my needs. Thanks so much mason my family appreciates you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

Buying a car with honesty and hard work from Mason davis was a pleasure super car guys is the way to go !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

Just purchased a car last night!! I was worried that my credit wouldn’t go through or I wouldn’t find what I was looking for but Mason went over and above to make it happen. He was super knowledgeable and was very professional. Overall, I had an amazing experience and will definitely be back for future purchases.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

MASON DAVIS GO BUY FROM HIM

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

Go see Mason Davis!!!!!!!!! Best car buying experience anybody can ask for in the State by far! Definitely would reccomend to any and all friends and family! You the man Mason! Keep taking care of people like they're family!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

My husband and I recently needed to purchase a 2nd vehicle. We knew we would be returning to Super Car Guys. Mason was so helpful. Be sure to ask for him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

Mason Davis helped my boyfriend and I get into our first car and even our second. He is awesome and couldn’t have made our experience any better!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

I went in yesterday to the rock road location and was extremely happy with my service that mason Davis provided. I have been to a few car lots and haggled at every one of them. Mason was able to pin point what my needs were and what car would best fit those needs. Awesome experience and came out with an amazing car!! Thank you!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

I’m so glad I stopped in at Super Car Guys! I wasn’t planning on going in but I did 🙂 Mason Davis worked with me to put me in a great car so I don’t have to share a car anymore!! Thank you Mason for making this a smooth and painless experience. You’re the best!

Read at Google

West

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 

Went in last night after work looking to purchase a new vehicle not really knowing what to expect as I've never really purchased from a dealership before. Randy Couts was my main salesman but I also worked with Brandon the sales manager. Extremely professional and friendly and they were almost as excited as I was about the purchase. The environment was awesome. Great experience over all and they were honest and straight forward with me about everything going so far as to get Dustin to help me find the best and cheapest insurance for the new vehicle.Big thank you ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

I bought my last car here and what an amazing experience! Angel Lopez and Jared Pulley did an amazing job finding me a car that has been amazing!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019
 

Randy and Brandon were extremely helpful! Once I found the car that I wanted they went out of their way to make sure that I got what I wanted. Couldn’t ask for better service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2019
 

The guys (Brandon and Dalton) are amazing! They did everything they could to get me a great deal on a great car with super low payments so that I could make it on a limited income but still have a great car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2019
 

Needing a new car, Randy Couts was more than happy to help. I have bought a few cars in my life and I must say he was the BEST CAR SALESMAN that I have ever had, so friendly and kind made you feel comfortable and cared about. Brandon was running around helping EVERYONE, was patient and very helpful. No pressure. I will tell everyone I know, if your looking for a new car these are the guys to go to. Thank you, love my new Buick

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2019
 

For every vehicle we purchase, we go see Brandon! He's always been amazing!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2019
 

Brandon is an awesome guy to work with. Chris and Brandon worked very hard to make my desk happen! Thankful!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 

My husband Ed & I bought a Kia Sorento on Sat evening and the 2 sales men that we worked with were Brandon & Dalton, they made sure that we got everything that we asked for and we had so much fun doing it. Normally buying a car is dull and the sales men boring, not Brandon & Dalton, we laughed & joked the entire time. Our son had purchased his car there previously so he accompanied us when we went looking, Brandon remembered him and included him in the conversation and joked with him just as much. But don"t think that just because ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 

great customer service. Matt Haskins is awesome.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 

Chris was very helpful gathering information for us about a car for a friend.

Read at Google