Customer Testimonials

 

South

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 

Daniel Alex and simplicio were great, best car experience I had ever. They all took the time and effort to help all the could.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2019
 

Best car dealership I've ever been to! Super nice the whole time, listened to everything I said and found me a car that I love! These guys arent commissioned, so they wont try to get you to spend as much as possible. They actually LOWERED the price on my car so I would be able to afford it!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2019
 

Cruz and Simplicio worked literally all day to find my perfect car, I'm so picky!! No complaints.... they are such great guys, definitely recommend!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2019
 

When you think about buying a car the first thing that comes to your mind Besides what car u want, is the salesman. What person do I need to deal with, and how can I read between the lines so I don’t get screwed over. But not here, not at super car guys. Every single employee is approachable, smiled, and overall had a fantastic attitude. The person that I want to apply the most, is Don. Don legitimately bent over backwards (he became a contortionist) when it came to helping me out. Thanks to him and all his hard ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019
 

Fantastic experience! Everyone was so nice and helpful! Best car dealership I’ve ever dealt with

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2019
 

Super helpful, good service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2019
 

East

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2019
 

My wife and I purchased two cars from Super Car Guys. I can't rave enough about their service. Daniel Hernandez was our Sales Person. He was personable, knowledgeable, and very attentive to our needs. Even when we had an issue (our fault, not theirs) it was addressed quickly and with zero hassle. I am quite sure that we will purchase from them again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 

My fiancee and I went to the Dealership on West Street and we couldn't have asked for a better experience! We were sceptical about going there because we have heard mixed reviews but Chris, Brandon, and Jerrod changed our minds! They coached us on what would be the best deal for us and didn't make us feel pressured at all! They are all very personable and hilarious! It definitely made my first car purchase so much easier! They even gave us tips to improve our credit scores! We will definitely go back there again for any other vehicle purchases!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2019
 

Got me in the car I wanted, under budget, and I was even able to save $60 on my car insurance. Best car buying experience I've ever had!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2019
 

This place pisses excellence if your looking for a quality used car. They were able to get us into a new car with not so great credit score. I would like to say Thank You to the team out at Super Car Guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2019
 

I went to dealership on Broadway and traded in for an SUV. Very satisfied with SUV. They play the Hispanic and hip-hop music so loud that you can't conduct a conversation or business effectively. Not a good way to do business. I didn't like talking to more than one person at a time. Need to change aspects of appropriate business practices. They did take care of my first oil change. They can do things that other dealerships can't especially if you are up side down.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2019
 

West

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 

This was my first time buying from Super Car Guys. Had a wonderful experience and got a truly amazing deal!! Angel, Travis, and Brayden went out of their way to get us exactly what we wanted, and our payment was even $65/month cheaper than we told them we wanted! My husband was shocked at how much they gave us for our trade-in! This was the first time I felt like I got a truly great deal after leaving a dealership. No buyers remorse whatsoever! Highly recommend these guys and I am 100% going to them for my next car purchase!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 

Chris Fontane and Brandon Burgdorf were amazing to work with!! I highly recommend them

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 

Another great car buying experience with Chris Fontane and Brandon Burgdorf at the west location! These guys rock!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2019
 

Brayden Fox was amazing!! Would highly recommend going to him!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 

I hope this review helps someone else find the right place and people to buy a car. Chris and Brandon were super helpful to me along the whole car buy venture. They answered any question and if they didn't know the provided an answer by going directly to the sourse, without your typical dealership run around. Matt, the man in the finance office, will not let you leave without knowing every single piece of paper you will and have signed along with providing a ton of useful information related to your finances and new vehicle.Vehicles at the dealership are ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

First of all, my boyfriend and I came in for a specific vehicle, we left in that vehicle. Our experience was amazing and that’s all thanks to Devon and her awesome service! Never have I laughed so much and had so much fun while buying a car! And Brandon got us the deal we were looking for! I’m happy to say we will be doing business with them in the future!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2019
 

Great place for cars.

Read at Google