Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Great place to shop for your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

SuperCarGuys has always treated my right, I've bought 2 cars from them and before during and after the sale has been amazing, the service department put me in a loaner while my car was worked on and I remember dealing with Ryan the manager that was really nice while Jeremy was cracking jokes and making me laugh. I had a smile ear to ear the entire time I was there. I wish I could leave more than 5 stars!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Bought a Subaru Legacy 3.6R! Loving it everyday! Thank you so much to everyone at Super Car Guys!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to help. I decided to stop by out of the blue just to see what they have available. Everyone was very nice and attentive. They didn't have the car I wanted at that location but they offered to bring the car for me test drive. I didn't have the time, but they told me which location it was at if I wanted to see it later that day. It worked out perfect!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I bought a vehicle about 45 days ago,had transmission issues took it back and without any problem they swapped out and Chris Paredes and Ryan Andres took excellent care of us and put me in my dream truck thank you so much for taking care of me and not leaving me stuck with something I wasn't happy with you guys ROCK...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

They seem so far very positive that I should have no trouble getting into the vehicle that I have found.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

I had a bad experience and rated them poorly, the owner immediately reached out to me and took care of it, providing me with a check for over 800 dollars for the free gas I was promised and hadn't received. I was not getting any calls returned but buying from them improved my credit drastically. I will recommend them but tell them about the whole experience I had, in its entirety. I bought a Hyundai and can't wait to get rid of it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

I literally can not even express in words how amazing the guys are here. Darrel, Charlie, and Josh were the guys that I worked with personally, but all the guys here were very professional and willing to assist in any way possible. I’m a single mom and needed something that wouldn’t break down on me every other week but also something that wouldn’t break the bank. You know how most dealerships try to sell you more or pressure you into something you don’t want? Super Car Guys is NOTHING like that. They keep you in budget ...

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Had a real good experience the salesman Tyler was very knowledgeable and helpful

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

LOVE THIS PLACE!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Had a great time! Was taken care of very well and got a great vehicle for an even better price! Clint and Chris were wonderful, will be heading back for future vehicles!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Had a fantastic experience buying with Tyler Smith. 10 out of 10 will be recommending to everyone I know and will be coming back when the time comes.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Tyler Smith was a great help getting me into a new vehicle after totaling my previous vehicle last week! He put in the work to get me a payment that works best for my budget!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Great Customer Service!! Went out his way to find me my perfect car!! Thanks Tyler Smith!!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Best experience ever!! Truly went out of his way to find the perfect car!! Thank you Tyler Smith!!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

My Sales professional was Heath Roberts. He helped me find the car I really wanted and at a price I could afford!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Tyler Smith was amazing informative. Didn't stop till we had tried a few different vans. But thanks to him we found the vehicle for our growing family.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

I brought in my Genesis to trade for something better on fuel and they got me into a newer Outback! Chris Paredes did an amazing job finding me the car that fits my needs.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Service Center is top notch!!!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Was so welcome and everyone was so nice. They made sure that i was comfortable and knew all the info needed for it being my first car. Thank you guys so much!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

The detail shop did a great job making our car look like new! Dusty and his team have always taken great care of us!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

Hi my name is Teresa Allen I just recently bought a Nissan Rouge from Supercarguys. The minute I walked inside the building someone came up to me and asked if I had been helped I said not yet that was KJ, Angel and Mr Haskins, from the beginning to the end. Very nice customer service I will recommend anybody to go there for their next car. Then the other day at my door step I recieved a box from them and it was delicious popcorn. Thank you all for taking the time and patience to help me...

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Good experience

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Very informative answered all our questions polite and genuine!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Daniel Hernandez @ Super Car Guys South is hands down the best sales man I have ever met. He is kind, compassionate and will listen to you very need. If there is a problem; he will find the answer. I have purchased two cars from SCGs and have not been disappointed.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Super Fun Guys on Rock Road! No stuffy environment, smoothest transaction ever! I had no need to “haggle” with the terms, this was by far the BEST car buying experience I’ve ever had! (And I purchased the nicest car I’ve ever had!) 5 stars across the board! Thanks Super Car Guys! I’m referring everyone I know to you!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

I had a great experience buying a car here. The salesman was super helpful, Heath I believe was his name. He made sure I was happy with the car even days later. I discovered a small issue with some window stripping and he made sure it was taken care of. Thumbs up.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Super fun and friendly atmosphere! Everyone is so very helpful and kind. They were quick to help everyone who walked in and go above and beyond when it comes to getting what the customer wants.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Super Car Guys is the place to go if you’re looking to buy or sell. Super low pressure, great selection, and fair price.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Very Nice People, didn't take long to get my vehicle in and drive out w/a loaner.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

I will never buy a car anywhere else! These guys went above and beyond for my family and made sure we got into the exact car we needed! I will forever be grateful to have had the experience I did with these guys! 1,000 times recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Bobby is so cool. They got me what I want

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Everyone here is so great. I dealt with Brandon the manager and one of his employees Josh. I gave them my limit on payments and they went beyond to help me get almost $150 lower payments then what I asked. They even helped me find a lower insurance company then what I had. They take great care of there customers and make sure they are pleased. They definitely don’t try to steal your money and they make sure your car is in pristine shape before it even leaves the lot. I will be going here every single time I need ...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Welcomed me with great energy and great service from Cody who helped through my whole purchase who was very friendly and helping me find something I would like and feel comfortable in, they work with you on what you’re looking for and give you the best deal on it!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

My very first car from a dealership, Brayden Fox and his crew put every effort and time to getting my 2019 VW Jetta. I couldn’t be any happier. If you are looking to buy any used car; I would highly recommend Super Car Guys. They will get you what you need from any style of vehicle you may be looking for. Thank you guys! My husband and I are a very satisfied customer and will be making future purchases from you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Yes great place to buy u car

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

The whole team is great here! I walked in and was treated amazing. Cathy found me exactly what I was looking for. This was the best experience I could have asked for with buying my first car!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Great group of guys in the detail shop they took care of all my issues and made things look great

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

About nine years ago, I had a less-than-pleasant experience with SCG, but I decided to try them again, and they REALLY turned my opinion around with my recent visit! Josh and Nichole were amazingly accomodating and worked hard to get me behind the wheel of my perfect vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

When trying to reach a person, it was difficult to leave a message as well as getting a call back. Called several times, then stopped in before my issue was resolved.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

I just purchased my 2nd car from SCG tonight. Absolutely recommend this dealership. I was at the Douglas and West lot and was helped by Fransisco! Ask for him! I'd also like to mention the great work from Alex. Fantastic finance guy. Made it happen for the 2nd time- and I can't thank him enough. 10 outta 10. I will send everyone to them!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

I lucked up and had a wonderful saleswoman. Go and ask for Tonya and she will not let you leave disappointed. She at the Rock Road location. She even delivered my vehicle! This was the best experience I've ever had at a dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Everyone at Super Car Guys on Rock Rd were phenomenal! I had iffy credit and a trade-in that I just wanted out of and Josh, James, Jason, and Brandon worked their butts off to get me in a car I love for a very affordable price, and out from under the car I hated! I was so impressed! I will refer everyone to these guys when they're looking for a car!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Moxie

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

As soon as I walked in the west location, I was welcomed and have nothing but great things to say about the sales associate that assisted me the whole way through the process. Brandon Burgdorf was professional and personable. He was not pushy and wanted to find the perfect vehicle I was looking for. I am so glad I went to Super Car Guys and tell anyone who will listen, they treat you right and work for you to find a deal on your next dream vehicle! Thanks again, Brandon!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

We just purchased our 3rd car from Brandon and Daylan! They always take good care of us, and get us exactly what we need!! We will continue to use this place for future purchases!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

I went to supercarguys this weekend looking for a decent used car. I was not unimpressed in any aspect of the whole process! I live 2 hours away so I got in touch with Daniel Cruz at the west st. location, and he was great! He made sure to get all my info and get the ball rolling so he knew my trip would not be wasted! He made sure to pick me out cars that he knew fit me and my budget. And of course found me the perfect car! The whole staff was super helpful and made the process ...

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

I was probably at the Supercarguys dealership for the better part of a week trying to find the perfect truck for me. This gentleman named Juan was the absolute best guy I could've asked for when it came to helping me find it too! He worked tirelessly to make sure I had all the things on my wishlist. He seriously went above and beyond exceeding every expectation I had not only for a car salesman but as a friend as well. Please buy a car here. Just hear them out for what they have to say and they'll ...

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

I love Super Car Guys!!!!! I came in with little hope of getting a car and they did everything they could and got me into one! They are all very friendly and down to earth! I have never been to a dealership where every salesman wanted to get to know you and really listen to what you want. I felt like I have known them for ever. I will not buy a vehicle anywhere else. Thank you Super Car Guys for all you do and thank you for getting me into my vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

We purchased a car from Super Car Guys Feb. 2021 and it was a great experience! They were very open and honest and worked with us to get within our budget. We drove away with a great vehicle at a fair price. I would definitely recommend them!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

This is about the service department. I bought the extended warranty on my car. I have really appreciated courteous service provided by Brett and others who have helped me. It's nice to buy a car and know that I don't have to be on my own once I drive it off the lot!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Fun and friendly atmosphere. Sales people aren't too pushy but they are very persistent. We purchased a car last year from them we're looking to purchase in the future. The car has been very reliable we've had no issues!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Awesome crew! Brayden found me what I didn’t know I wanted! We are now in a mom van! You are awesome! Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Everything was great from the first step inside the door. They make sure you feel comfortable they got great popcorn and MUSIC! Not only do they help you find what you want but they help you find what you need! Shout out to two of my favorite employees there Nicole & Brandon !! They are great people with great attitudes that we all look for in a person! thank you SUPER CAR GUYS!!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Love the sales department!! No pressure to buy something you can't afford or don't really want. Service department, on the other hand, leaves a lot to be desired.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Wonderful experience. Super Car Guys makes you feel at home.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

I am so happy with the car we bought from Sam and Mason they took thr time to help me fond the right car For our needs. We told them that my mom would be here to visit and they found the SUV that was above and beyond what I even thought I wanted which is perfect. I can see out if it yo drife easier my mom can get in and out of it. We even named the car after Sam and Mason. So I love Samson our 2017 Buick encore. I am onr og those who would rather get ...

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

They went above and beyond to help me get a car that I could afford. Brandon and Timm were just amazing and super nice!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Timm and Brandon are the best. The entire team is extremely friendly and more then willing to answer all your questions, even if it takes four hours.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Nick, Bobby, and Justin were excellent when I bought my vehicle. My vehicle runs great and fits our family perfect. Grant, the service manager has been excellent in working with us. Due to covid we got quarantined and put a service issue behind schedule and Grant made it happen anyway. Thank you Super Car Guys!!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Very courteous and super easy to deal with. From the first phone call to wrapping up paperwork with Justin the whole experience was absolutely amazing ! Keep up the good work and I look forward to doing business in the future !

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Barb was very helpful. Thank you 👍🏼😊

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Great people

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Mason is great highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Very good people made me a good good del very happy with them

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Good experience

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

Very nice helpful ppl.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

I had never had a car from a dealership, and my creditcwas not very good from a bankruptcy after my husband died. I got a decent car, payments I could affors, and all within 2 hours. I did not have a trade in, so I put down 1500. My car was totalled and paid off, so I went back to them and got another car in a few hours. The salesman Angel and Randy were awesome. And the financial manager Matt is so nice. It was the West location. I will go back with my daughter when she gets a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

Buying your first car is a terrifying and exciting experience! Brandon and Bob over at Super Car Guys west were absolutely amazing and so helpful in this process! They worked with my budget and vouched for me to get the best deal! I got the car of my dreams for an amazing price! I can’t thank them enough for this experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

All I can say is wow! I had an outstanding experience with Super Car Guys at the West location and Rock Rd location. I went in yesterday hoping to leave with a car, but didn’t think I’d be able to due to my horrible credit score. Angel worked with me to make sure I left in a car I loved - I was in and out in a few hours! However, today I noticed that one of the sensors on my car was faulty, so I went back in and they quickly scheduled me an appt with their ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

My name is Zach I went to super car guys for a Mercedes and my salesman opened my eyes to a 2018 Chrysler 300 and I love it lol Chris and Brandon did a really good job at customer service just wish the process didn’t take as long they did let me take the car to eat before everything was done over all it was a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

This was my first ever new car purchase. Mason was AWESOME and made me feel very comfortable with my decision. It didn't feel like I was dealing with a sales person which is the best thing! Left with a car I love! Thank you Mason Davis for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

My husband was able to go back to work. So we went back to the Dealership that has alway treated us great. We got to work with Mason and he was great. I have back problems and he listen you what I needed to make driving comfortable. And Ryan was wonderful about finding the right financing. Janey C.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2019

We bought a suv from SCG yesterday and my wife and I would both recommend them to anyone. Brandon and Chris are super. Also Matt in finance is awesome. Very happy we chose SCG.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review