Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

The entire team worked on getting my deal done the way I wanted. Great hard working staff. Talked to me the whole way thru the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

They were great to work with. Friendly, knowledgeable, and respectful of my time. We were able to do most of the paperwork online which helped reduce the time I had to spend at the dealership. I love my car and would recommend to my friends & family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

We worked with McKie who we met at the Rock Rd location but she transferred and knew our struggle with getting a better reliable vehicle! She never gave up on finding us a car that we were able to afford and leave that night! Her and her team were. Wound helpful and helped us immensely!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

James was super helpful! I was skeptical when going in but he received me well and showed me several options - he was patient and very kind. I will go back again - he needs to find me a pink jeep😉.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

McKie at the West store did an amazing job! She is so good at follow through and making sure you don’t feel pressured! I will go back to Super Car Guys for my next purchase! The deal was handled exactly as they said! Ask for McKie!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Great customer service. Super nice. Will definitely recommend them to others.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Working with McKie was wonderful! She was so helpful, attentive and knowledgeable. She was very responsive and nice. I would absolutely recommend her for any future vehicle purchase!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

i had the pleasure of working with mckie at the west st location and she snagged me one of my dream cars! she was sooo cool to work with and the whole team was really nice to work with and finance with! if you’re gonna buy, ask for mckie for sure! she’ll get you hooked up 🙂

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

McKie was extremely helpful and full of knowledge. She was able to answer all of my questions. She was super friendly and professional. I would go to her for any future car buying needs! Thanks McKie!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

I talked with Mckie and she was able to answer my questions and is very friendly. She has a great personality!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

We were searching for a vehicle that would be something our kids could grow in and enjoy. We had dealt with a stolen vehicle for a couple months so I was itching to get into a car of my own again. McKie was amazing and went through every little detail of the vehicle and was very personable. The whole team is amazing, but she really helped turn a stressful situation around!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

I got ahold of McKenzie at Super Car Guys when I was shopping around for a different car. She was super helpful and went out of her way to get me the information I needed. Best experience I’ve ever had looking for a newer vehicle and wouldn’t hesitate to work with her again.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Excellent service by Daniel at the Rock Road location in Wichita, Kansas!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

FIVE STARS FOR BEN!!!!! If you’re looking to buy a car from super car guys ask for Ben, you can tell that he generally cares about you, unlike some of the other car salesmen who you find who literally only care about selling a car than them caring about their customers! He helped us sooo much with finding exactly what we were wanting, there was no rushing around with him, he always made sure to listen to us and understand us, so that was really nice! AND what made the whole experience better was that my three children LOVE ...

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Everyone knows the car buying experience can suck and be really stressful we can all agree that most used car dealerships can be really shady and they are willing to do anything they can to make the most money they can, we had the pleasure of having Ben Walther as our salesman and I can honestly say he is the best salesman that I have ever had he welcomed me and my family with open arms and treated us like family. We could really tell he wanted to help any way he could. I give a 5 star review for Ben ...

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Recommend 100%. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Even stayed after hours to make sure we got our car! Best car dealership we’ve been to!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

We went into this first-time financing experience a little less than confident. We got so lucky to find a great team to work with at the Super Car Guys West location! Micheal made sure to figure out all our wants, needs, and specifics to find what worked best for us. It actually mattered to him how comfortable we were and truly felt like he was working with our best interest in mind. The team even stayed late so we could finish financing and take it home same day. It truly felt like Micheal and the West team were dedicated to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Super Car Guys WEST, always has great customer service and very helpful. Been a customer since 2014. It’s a great atmosphere to buy a car!! They work well as a team!! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Just got my second car from this location. TYLER and the crew are amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

They seem so far very positive that I should have no trouble getting into the vehicle that I have found.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Everyone here is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! Very friendly! Polite and their willingness to help! Go today ask for James

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Super Car Guy's will be where we go from now on for our vehicles! Elijah did a great job, as well as Brandon, Brayden, and everyone there at the Broadway location that helped us! We are very happy with our new vehicle, and the patience we were shown even after changing our minds on which vehicle we wanted! Thank you!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

I had a bad experience and rated them poorly, the owner immediately reached out to me and took care of it, providing me with a check for over 800 dollars for the free gas I was promised and hadn't received. I was not getting any calls returned but buying from them improved my credit drastically. I will recommend them but tell them about the whole experience I had, in its entirety. I bought a Hyundai and can't wait to get rid of it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

So I had a friend that had a bad car situation and it had broke down 2 days before she started a new job, we went to several dealerships but nobody could help, I made a last minute decision to make an appointment with Super Car Guys since I purchased my 2017 Dodge Challenger from May of last year, they treated me so well I knew they could help. After 3 hours of discussions and questions they finally pulled through with a miracle for my friend and now has a new reliable ride to make it to her new job. Thanks to Salesman ...

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

3rd vehicle from Super Car Guys. First from this location. Tyler and all the guys there were awesome and really friendly. Took a little while to find the right truck for me but well worth it!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Justin was amazing super knowledgeable and helpful. Everyone was super nice and really made it an easy car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

This is the 3rd vehicle I buy from them and there is no other place I would rather buy a vehicle from angel and francisco have always made the process go nice and smooth. Talked to them on the phone told them what I wanted and all I had to do was come in to sing the papers and get the truck and I was out of there within an hour highly recommended going here for a smooth and family like environment

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Super car guys had tons of inventory and had just what I was looking for! The process was swift and the employees were very friendly. The finance managers got me a great approval with a awesome bank and I even got a tv would definitely recommend for anyone in the Wichita area or even out of state!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Lets see, where do I begin? We went in to find a mini van because my SUV just wasn't cutting it when it came to the amount of room it offered. We have a special needs daughter that requires all kinds of equipment that we should be carrying with us when we leave our home, but we couldn't do that in the Nissan Rogue I had. So we decided to try Super Car Guys because KNOW we don't have good credit. I had previously purchased a vehicle a few years ago from a salesman named Justin (he ...

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I've bought 2 cars with these guys and they have always have gone above and beyond to make sure i am in a car I want. Always friendly and they are very understanding. Definitely recommend anyone to go and shop with these guys!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Fantastic staff and fantastic service!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Good selection of vehicles

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

I just got my car today. The staff is so friendly and their service was amazing. They make me feel so comfortable. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

Hi my name is Teresa Allen I just recently bought a Nissan Rouge from Supercarguys. The minute I walked inside the building someone came up to me and asked if I had been helped I said not yet that was KJ, Angel and Mr Haskins, from the beginning to the end. Very nice customer service I will recommend anybody to go there for their next car. Then the other day at my door step I recieved a box from them and it was delicious popcorn. Thank you all for taking the time and patience to help me...

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Ben was amazing!.....he worked to help my sister get into an awesome new ride!.....highly recommend him and super car guys!.....buying a car really does not have to suck!!....

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Who would ever think a car lot could be so truly friendly always making sure we were taken care of and not alot of pressure

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Very friendly staff who went out of their way to make us feel welcome and comfortable with the whole process of trading in our car and choosing a new vehicle. They were responsive to what I wanted or didn’t want. I will recommend these guys to everyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

10 out of 10 would recommend. Carmen was nothing but amazing! He listened to what I was looking for in a vehicle and answered any questions or concerns I had. Will definitely buy future vehicles through him!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Carman was the best ever salesman. He did everything he told us he was going to do and plus sum. We are going to love our new GMC

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Nice, friendly, and super helpful. They walked me through the process, paperwork, and addressed all my questions and concerns. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a used car to buy! My car is still running great, no issues, couldn't be happier!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Excellent place to car shop. Salesmen who are eager to help you in any way. They will work with you. They also have an insurance assistance department on site and she is amazing at getting you amazing deals.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Thank you for helping our family get into a vehicle quickly and loaning us in a vehicle while our car was being detailed. I have gotten several cars through Super Car Guys and I will definitely be back. Thanks for being Super. A special thanks to Mason, Brayden, and Matt.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

My family is always treated great at this location! THANKS SUPER CAR GUYS WEST!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Love this place

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

I had a great experience thanks

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Third vehicle bought through these guys, and every single experience has been awesome! They went above and beyond for me, especially with my current purchase. First vehicle purchased on my own list divorce, and they were instrumental on that happening. Absolutely would recommend this group of great people. Clint, Ryan, and Jason pulled together and got it done!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

My very first car from a dealership, Brayden Fox and his crew put every effort and time to getting my 2019 VW Jetta. I couldn’t be any happier. If you are looking to buy any used car; I would highly recommend Super Car Guys. They will get you what you need from any style of vehicle you may be looking for. Thank you guys! My husband and I are a very satisfied customer and will be making future purchases from you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Have had nothing but good experiences here. If you go make sure to ask for Dalton, he will do everything he can to help you not just make a sale. My first time in to buy my car they worked with me to get me into a vehicle I both loved and could afford, even going as far as giving me way more for my car than it was worth. My second time in to plan for the future transition I left with tons of helpful information from both Dalton and his team to not only understand what I'll ...

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Great group of people. Very helpful. I ended getting a newer vehicle with only a fair credit score.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Everyone here is so kind and so helpful they definitely went above and beyond to make sure I had a great experience and got exactly what kind of car I was looking for

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

The key to a car that I have purchased less than a month ago had gotten stuck in the ignition. I was panicking after I had taken the car up to Autozone and the 2 guys working there could not get the key out either. I was afraid to leave the key in the car overnight and have the battery be dead in the morning. I called my salesman but he was showing a car. So, I called the dealership and was able to talk to Brayden Fox told him what was happening and he google the issue and found a ...

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

These guys are the best ever!!! They were so fun and good at what they do!!! We have bought 2 vehicles from them and thinking about buying a 3rd one and I won't go anywhere else!!! Rock on guys and keep being amazing!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE OF ALL TIME AT WEST ST SUPERCARGUYS. GO ASK FOR MASON. HIM AND HIS TEAM WILL HOOK IT UP!!!!! IF YOU DON'T THINK THEY CAN HELP YOU YOU DONE THOUGHT WRONG! WE LOVE YOU GUYS! CUSTOMERS FOR LIFE

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

DANIEL CRUZ is the man to go to when needing a car that you drive out with!! He’s nice, has a FANTASTIC personality and definitely get you to where you want car wise! I would recommend getting Daniel Cruz and Fransico to help you with a car you want!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Had a great experience here this week! After shopping for weeks at buy here pay here lots, my husband and I thought we would try our luck at Super Car Guys West. We both have less than desirable credit, but have a baby on the way and needed a vehicle with 4 doors and room for a car seat in the back. We worked with Daniel Cruz and he was amazing! He really listened to what we wanted and what our concerns were! He got us approved on a couple of different options with a few different banks. We ended up ...

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Christian Perez was super cool to work with and I got my new car I love this car it’s my buddy and the experience was very good and they came true what they promise got a perfect deal thank you so much for helping my on this car project

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

My husband and I had such a AMAZING experience at this place. We were working with Cruz and he was the BEST OF THE BEST! He was very knowledgeable about his job and helped us with any questions or concerns we had. The process of getting the vehicle was such a breeze.. Cruz was on top of everything and helping us get in something we both wanted. Even with two kids coming along I felt like all of our needs were taking into countability and taken care of as they needed to be. I would recommended Cruz for your next ...

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

So I was a very picky customer and had an idea of exactly what I wanted. Daniel Cruz was great about listening to what I wanted and trying to check ALL the boxes on my wish list. He wanted to make sure I got what I wanted, would enjoy and love what I was driving and was very easy to talk to. If you are looking for a new car and want an awesome experience, Daniel Cruz is your guy!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

If you want someone who actually cares and is trying to do good in this world. The sales member you need is Daniel Cruz. I give that young man a 10/10 which is hard. I’m not easily impressed but this guy did it. We (my wife and two younger boys both under 2 years old) went in and the team was so helpful. Cruz went beyond professional expectations and helped in every possible way. Weather it was helping to watch the boys or even eat some chick-fil-a. People, I cannot express how happy and honored I was to meet him. He ...

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Im super happy with the service that was provided to me. Thank you Daniel Cruz for helping me pick out the right car for me and for ur advice best car service ever .

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Daniel Cruz helped us out and was awesome. Not only was he patient when my husband changed his mind three times, but each time he worked to get the best price and best sale for us. So happy he could help us and now we have a new Jeep!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Super happy with the service provided thank you Daniel Cruz for your help on picking my new Honda. Couldn't have done it without your help and advice ☺️

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Wow!!! I was looking for the perfect truck at the right price and Cruz hooked it up! He was attentive to my needs and knowledgeable on the information I needed to make the right decision! If you’re looking for a great experience and someone you can trust go see Cruz at the West store! Thanks Cruz!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

We have always had a pleasant experience with SCG. Even when there have been hiccups in the process, Alex, Mason, Cruz, Bob and Robert have ALWAYS been supportive and made sure to make it right!! Also...take them cookies and they will love you forever! ; )

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

I went to Super Car Guys because I had heard their ads about a million times. The guys there were all friendly and helpful. I worked with Cruz and he not only got me a great deal on my trade in but got my family into a great new vehicle at a great price!!!! He drove us to a different location to view other vehicles until we found exactly what we are looking for. He filled up the tank for me and has called to check on how the vehicle is doing for our family. Great guy, great team, great ...

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

I went in highly skeptical and not at all really excited about buying a new car. They absolutely changed my mind and thanks to Cruz and his never ending patience and excellent customer service I am driving the exact car that I wanted for an amazing price! They worked (what felt like) miracles and I am super happy with my new to me car 😊

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Cruz was friendly and got me in a great car in just a couple of hours. Highly recommend Super Car Guys West.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

I love this place we recently got our new truck there and it was such a nice experience! All the ‘super car guys’ team is very helpful and kind. I recommend Daniel Cruz he is such a nice and helpful guy he walked us through all the process and gave us a lot of good deals and different options. He is also Spanish speaking and respectful guy. I will go back to this place in the future for sure:)

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

We all know the commercial song, and let me tell you, they are truly NOT lying. Daniel, Robert, and Mason were the absolute best to deal with and made the death of my 350z a softer blow (RIP to a real one). If you need a car, go see them! Super car guys on West will help you out and find you a car that you’ll love ❤️

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Cruz is the man! He really makes sure you get what you want. He is patient, kind and respectful. He makes you feel lime family. He really does make car buying not suck! Thanks again Cruz!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Very helpful and friendly!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Found what i think i liked but have to think on it.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Dalton and Sam worked hard. The only down fall i have is waiting for more than 2hrs before getting any numbers. I will be back and find the car and payment i need

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

I have bought 7 cars from them, I am treated like family Angel, Cruz are amazing they are respectful and professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Great deal got the perfect truck for me

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

I went to supercarguys this weekend looking for a decent used car. I was not unimpressed in any aspect of the whole process! I live 2 hours away so I got in touch with Daniel Cruz at the west st. location, and he was great! He made sure to get all my info and get the ball rolling so he knew my trip would not be wasted! He made sure to pick me out cars that he knew fit me and my budget. And of course found me the perfect car! The whole staff was super helpful and made the process ...

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

I would recommend super car guys west to anyone. They were no pressure but worked really hard to try and get me a vehicle. Robert and Mason were amazing to work with

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Didn't have what I wanted but was very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Awesome crew! Brayden found me what I didn’t know I wanted! We are now in a mom van! You are awesome! Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

I bought my first car here and the experience was one for the books. Sam and Dalton are an electric duo and I highly recommend you see one of these two if you're in the market for a reliable vehicle at a great rate.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Brayden was awesome! Best experience I have ever had. Thank you to everyone that helped me there and will be sending anyone looking to buy a vehicle your way. You guys made it a very pleasant visit with no pressure to buy. Thank you again.


Leave Us A Review