Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

I give Gunner 5 stars, he was the best salesman I have ever dealt with. Would recommend him to anyone, sent my partners daughter to him and again, he found her a vehicle, he goes above and beyond, doesn't get uptight about anything you say etc. Again, definitely 5+ stars.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Justin and the staff did great!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

La meshio was great, I enjoyed his service!!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Lameshio was great! I’ll get all my future cars from him and the awesome team at supercarguys on rock road

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

I had a wonderful experience here. La Meshio was extremely helpful and friendly ☺️

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Lameshio was very nice from the time we walked in the door. He made sure we got a good deal on my husband’s Truck. He was so amazing that I wanted to buy my car from him too. I told him what vehicle I wanted and he called me when he had it, so we got 2 vehicles from him!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Lameshio was wonderful with helping me pick out which car would be most beneficial for my lifestyle! He was clear and concise with expectations and is continuing to help me find the car of my dreams! Highly recommend this place and Lameshio if you need a new luxury car!! Great experience!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

I was having the worst time finding a nice car at a good price until I met Lameeshio at SCG! He was so helpful and patient during the entire process, ensuring I got the best rates and understood everything perfectly! If you or anyone you know is looking for a vehicle, I strongly recommend meeting him at the location on Rock rd!!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Best Location. Lameshio H. helped me get my Truck. He was by FAR the best Salesman/Gentleman i have encountered. His customer service was excellent and I will be sure to refer him to multiple people in the future. 10/10 experience!!!!🙌🏾

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Perfect timing, service was great 👍🏿. I was about to get both of my trucks in for service.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Highly recommend working with Sales Consultant Clint Gouldner - he was very kind and professional! I went back into the store a week or so later to ask a question and Ryan Andes remembered my name which I thought was really impressive and he got my question answered quickly - highly recommend these 2 guys for a smooth vehicle purchase!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

The staff was very accommodating courteous and kind

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

The service dept. was phenomenal in helping resolve a warranty claim and helping me get a new transmission in my car

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Went and had my car serviced, I was having problems with my headlight, they got it done in no time. They did such a great job! Very friendly!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Great deals and helped us get a car that is better for driving long commutes.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Julian went absolutely above and beyond to get us into a good car today. He listened to us on our concerns about car size as me and my husband are very tall people, and got us into something fantastic and better than expected. I love our new car! If your credit is bad, they’ll still work with you, I absolutely recommend having co-signers! Jalissa also did phenomenal with getting us insurance, and even heard and remembered that we were also looking for renters and bundled it for us ahead of time! The experience was wonderful overall and everyone is ...

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Julian was a fantastic man to work with. Was able to help us with all of our needs and work with any issues we had. Jalissa was also very kind and gave us plenty of options for our insurance.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Julian and Sebastian both were extremely patient and helpful with helping us fund a an affordable car and Jalissa helped fund us an excellent deal for our insurance

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Service team is great especially Jennifer and Hector!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

So friendly! They made our experience awesome! The only place we will ever buy a vehicle

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2023

I had a great experience from start to finish Justin is great at what he does the best salesman I could have asked for

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

My experience with super car guys east was amazing. I told them what I wanted and they came through. Nate did an outstanding job on keeping me informed through the whole process.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

I had a few issues with the battery and locking system with my Lexus brought recently from Super car guys. Hector from the service department has done a good job in the service for my car and thats the reason we love Super car guys because of their Excellent customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2023

Helpful group of individuals who put me in a car that I love and walked me through each step with care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2023

Had a good experience with super car guys everyone was friendly I would refer an go back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2023

Julian the best sale guy y’all have ever got in eyes his help was so wonderful don’t leave my side made sure I left with a car and was happy with what I have thank you so much and keep up the beautiful work this company is lucky to have him

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2023

They worked hard to get me what I wanted and were very respectful at the south Broadway store, can't say so much for my experience at the other locations, where they were pushy trying to get me into something I didn't want, but because of the south Broadway store I'm definitely going to be a return customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

Kendrick was very customer oriented and ask all the questions we had, friendly and super car guys were not pressing us, and made it a good car buying experience my wife and I were very happy and I would recommend super car guys

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

They not only wanted to make it as easy as possible to buy my car but as fast as possible too. They went above and beyond for me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

I just called to make an appt. They were nice on the phone

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

Adrain was an awesome salesman from meeting on the car lot to walking me out the door with my new vehicle! I want to give high praise and admiration to this young man!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

Heath and your entire company is terrific. Thank you for your kindness in taking great care of me and my grandniece. I will recommend you to all my friends. Again thank you again.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

If you want a great place to purchase your next vehicle without feeling overwhelmed or pressured, look no further than Super Car Guys!! The entire staff at this location were phenomenal and really did a great job working with me! Daniel and Ryan are top tier! Shoutout to Brandon S. for all his help in making this a great experience for me too! Ya'll are the best!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

Kendric was fantastic helping me get a new car! This was my first time buying a car from Super Car Guys and I’d definitely come back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

Awsome service Hector and Cole Crushed IT will be back Again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

Jonathan was courteous and professional. Appreciated him quickly getting me in and out. I requested that my new vehicle not be run through the wash and he made sure to honor my request.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

Good xxxx. Solid guys. Ben and Lilly were legit. Good car. Good price. Easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2023

My guy Nate Humphries is knowledgeable, easy to communicate with, and prompt in his responses and caring before and after the deal!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2023

THE GUYS AT THE ROCK ROAD STORE GO ABOVE AND BEYOND TO GET YOU WHAT YOU WANT!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

Was very helpful with the purchase of a new vehicle. Helped in a quick timely manner and made financing simple

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

Friendly staff who listen to your needs and show you cars that match within your budget

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

Excellent experience & they got me in and out quick with what I wanted! The entire management was upfront and didn’t hide anything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2023

Such a great experience!! I have recently been in bundle with another dealership Z Auto selling me a lemon. So I was skeptical about ever going to another dealership like that. Once I arrived Lameshio approached me and has been amazing ever since! He has been super helpful and very caring with the process of looking for a great fit. I definitely recommend them and ask for Lameshio if you can. I am finally able to trust someone and buy a working car!!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2023

Chris Rufus was a wonderful and very helpful sales associate who went above and beyond to help me land my first car. I'll always come back to super car guys thanks chris

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2023

they have always treated me right this is the second car I bought from them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2023

i love how they did it backwards and how kind and understanding worked to get me into what i wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2023

Very informative and helpful in searching for a car. I expressed interest on a database site and they reached out to me and we got everything set up and ready to go. The whole experience was very warm and welcoming and I definitely trust them to sell cars. Highly recommend I will use them next time I need a car as well!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

I recently purchased a 2019 Kia Rio from this dealership (Rock Road). I was spending $20/day in gas going back and forth to work, not to mention all of my other driving. I needed an economic car. I came in looking for a Toyota, but because of my and my wife's credit, we had to start in something a bit cheaper. The Kia fits all my needs. During the test drive, I discovered that there was a slight wobble in the steering wheel. I was able to attribute this to old tires. I don't wanna buy a car and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2023

Adian was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles and I had a great experience with not only him but all the staff in office

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2023

It was good,no pressure sales,no commissioned sales people and will try to get you in a vehicle,decent selection.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2023

I’m really glad I chose Super Car Guys. This won’t be the last time I go to these guys. Chris was wonderful to work with and easy to talk to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2023

Edwin was very patient and was willing to answer questions. He took his time which I appreciated. He was amazing. Thanks, Edwin.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2023

I just want to say how much I appreciate Hector from the service center at the Rock Road location. He definitely went above and beyond and saved me $$$ out of pocket. I definitely recommend anyone coming here and look forward to working with him and the others more. Thank you Hector you are a life saver!!! Denise W

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2023

Kendrick took time out of his day to make our car purchase a very easy and pleasant experience. He is a wonderful young man and we will not hesitate to recommend him to all our friends. We will definitely purchase from super car guys again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2023

En lo personal me ayudaron a obtener mi carro Adrián y Daniel fueron muy amables

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2023

Choosing a car was easy thanks to the sales people being upbeat and patient. They handle everything and are very accommodating. I love my new car and it is perfect for my life and work.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2023

The many choices of vehicles are in a friendly environment recommended by polite and respectful staff. My needs and wants were perfectly accommodated.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2023

5 years ago I bought my new vehicle from Super Car Guys on the East side of Wichita. It has been a fantastic vehicle for the past 5 years. So I decided to pay them a visit about 3 weeks ago just to look around and see what they have to offer. I walked in with quite a check list of features I wanted on the car and requirements I wanted if I was going to purchase a new car. I worked with Sebastian Penaloza and a couple of his co workers. All of them were phenomenal. I walked out with a new ...

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2023

Didn' expect to be actually buying today, but Chris Rufus worked magic and I'm driving home in my Black Edition Honda Ridgeline.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

Super car guys was amazing with helping me get the right car!!! It was awesome working with them and Jorge Flores!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2023

Lameeshio was great! Everyone was very friendly and so helpful. Loved my experience! Definitely recommending.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2023

I had a very smooth experience. Everyone involved was so helpful and I am grateful for such an easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2023

Wonderful results. I traded in my 06 Audi A3 and approve for 2019 Chevy Cruze Ls ! I wouldn’t go anywhere else but super car guys. Monthly payment is decent and affordable! My sales person was Adrian , came through with his word.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2023

Had a good experience with Chris on rock rd great service fast and friendly

Google logo
Google May 21, 2023

Big shout out to Chris Rufus THANK YOU for being a great salesman! I’m very happy with my new car!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2023

Chris Rufus did and amazing job at helping us along with his team getting us exactly what we wanted!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2023

Great sales person Chris Rufus

Google logo
Google May 16, 2023

Super car guys....they are SUPER. Chris Rufus made my car buying experience hands down the easiest cat buying experience I've ever had. Polite, caring, and hard working is what Super Car Guys showed me. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2023

Great experience, Great customer service! Meesh was awesome, understood what i was looking for and guided me through everything. Best of the best! Meesh is your guy!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2023

Chris Rufus was amazing very friendly and answered all are questions

Google logo
Google May 12, 2023

Guys were really cool and very helpful highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2023

Great place to purchase . We have purchased multiple vehicles and never a issue with any

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2023

We will be back when we purchase our next car. great team, lots of help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2023

Amazing Group of Guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2023

Bought my Audi from super car guys. Juan was my salesman. Didn’t rush me and answered all my questions. And looked till we got me the car I wanted. I’ve dealt with a lot of car lots big and small. I gotta say you need a car go see Juan. You’ll leave with a ride you like. Top knot h place great employees from sales to service to the bill pin. I’ll be back there for another car in about ) months. Great place and they take care of you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2023

Having issues with repair that was supposed to be done before possession of vehicle. Keep getting excuses and not positive contact on when it’s supposed to be taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2023

Bought a car here from Chris Rufus and the whole experience was nothing short of amazing! Probably the fastest and smoothest experience I’ve had to date! He really listened when I was telling him about our needs and wants. Jorge, Clint, & Ryan played a part in helping as well and everyone was so kind and helpful! Will definitely return and purchase again in the future! Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2023

New UPDATE 4/29/23 - Sebastian and his team were great in helping us pick out the best car for my husband, and then went above and got me one too. They are all very nice.. and cookies are going to them this weekend. 🙂 But Sebastian was a joy to be around, and it was fun talking to him about old cars (1950's to 1970's). Very respectful and my elderly Mother got the biggest kick out of him. We tried other car dealership that was in our home town, but got treated like we weren't good enough to set a foot ...

Google logo
Google May 1, 2023

I was very happy with all the guys who helped me get my Nissan Rogue. Very professional and not pushy. You all rock!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2023

They was so helpful and so nice they made my whole experience amazing and I would send people to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2023

The guys at super car guys were very helpful and professional. I am a first time customer but will definitely be back. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2023

It was awesome. Paige did a great job to get me financed and very friendly I will be back to get another vehicle in the future

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2023

I walked in thinking i was just going to be looking at cars, little did i know i would be leaving in a beautiful civic 2 hours later, thanks to their wonderful salesman Micah. He made the process quick and simple. if you are looking to get a car this is the place and Micah is your guy!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2023

Chris Rufus is the guy to talk to of u want to buy a car at supermarket guys

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2023

Super bien atendidos!!! Si regresamos...y claro que recomendamos que vengan super car guy's

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2023

Nate & Heath did an awesome helping me find a car for my daughter! Thank Guys!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2023

I was there to seek out another vehicle as I was driving up Mr Christopher was coming out doing someone but he stop and greeting me and talk with me and let me know he would be right with me he was so pleasant. And kind and helpful all the way during my stay there he made it worth my time coming in there after i Iet him know what I was looking for I couldn't leave there without a car Mr Chris Rufus was on point . After I finish making making a sale his team lead show me ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2023

Had a great but long experience wish it could have want a little faster but other than that it was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2023

Outstanding choice of vehicles for everyone...would highly recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2023

Worked with me on my credit, very friendly, and patient. Couldn’t ask for a better experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2023

Heath and Lameshio were fantastic, professional and so helpful with my mother, Andrea! Thank you so much gentlemen, she is so happy with her new ride! ❤️

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2023

Chris Rufus did an amazing job helping our son pick out a car. Within minutes of talking to us he knew exactly what he needed and wanted. He had a truck brought over from one of their other locations. Our son fell in love and bought the truck. Thanks for being so helpful and easy to talk to Chris. This place needs more people like you.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2023

Chris was amazing! Best salesmen in wichita hands down, helped me walk away with a nice new truck.


Leave Us A Review