Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Randy at Super Car Guys was a super excellent sales representative. Awesome energy vibes very helpful in finding the perfect first car for our daughter. Very upbeat and positive made the whole first car buying experience for our daughter fun and exciting.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Great experience overall.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Julien was knowledgable , polite and professional. I would recommend him as your sales contact for your visit to Super Car Guys

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Julian helped me and my boyfriend buy a car within budget. They did everything all we had to do was give our information. As a first time buyer I would say that this was a great first experience and will be back next time I wanna buy a car or trade. There were a couple things wrong with the car ex: cracked windshield and slow tire leak, but they got us all fixed up. Very awesome job from All departments!!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Randy was amazing from start to finish of the buying process! I couldn't have asked for a nicer, more patient individual working hard to find something that made me happy! Thank you, Randy! You're the BEST!!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

My salesman, Randy, was excellent! He worked very hard to find me a car that fit my needs. Randy is one of the best salesmen I've worked with. He worked well with me and his finance team to make a deal.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Best of the best! Thanks Daniel!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Daniel Hernadez has always taken care of me like I was family! By far the best man there!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

If you need to buy a car I definitely recommend super car guys! Especially Daniel he made sure to walk me through all my options and helped me make the best decision. Definitely recommend buying with him!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Daniel has always been a great help whenever we are needing to look into a new car. Always so helpful and would highly recommend others to see him!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Daniel has always been a great help. We have bought multiple cars from him and I would highly recommend and most likely will be coming back to him for future purchases.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Go to Daniel for your car needs he helped me and my family get into an affordable SUV.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

The staff is very helpful and they make sure you understand every step ok f the deal. I’m planning to buy my next car later this year. Daniel Hernandez is bilingual and a very knowledgeable in cars and especially in financing.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Daniel was super helpful and a friendly guy!! 10/10 would recommend

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Daniel was fantastic with answering all of my questions about a new car. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Daniel Hernandez is great at what he does and is always willing to help.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Daniel Hernandez was extremely helpful. He’s very knowledgeable and understands people’s needs.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Awesome place, and good environment. I will definitely recommend and be back for my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Julian from super car guys in Wichita ks on rockroad lot got our family into a bigger family vehicle a 2018 cadillac escalade 4x4 in april/ may 2024 for our growing family it is like riding in a president's vehicle very luxurious etc. Thank you so much from Robert F Yeadon jr, Ronna R Yeadon and family ❤️

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Came in looking for a specific van. The van ended up not being available. However Julian helped me look at other options and ultimately guided me towards something better.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Will buy from you all again I was in and out fast

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Great experience with Julien buying a car for my son! Made it easy for us to do on a tight schedule, which was really nice. This is the second buying experience I’ve had with SCG’s, and it’s been a breeze each time! I’ll definitely be back for son #4 when he’s ready to drive!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Daniel Hernandez at this location is the most genuine and helpful salesman I’ve ever met! Knows his stuff for sure 🔥🔥

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Julian has been so helpful as a salesman at SuperCarGuys. From the first moment that I went in to see if I could find a newer car, and then the following weeks that I needed help with learning how to operate such a car. I would highly recommend this young man.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Julian was very helpful and answered every question we had. Me and my husband were both able to find vehicles we love! I will definitely be coming back in the future.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Got work done on my car and Julian helped as the middle man to make sure everything went smoothly. Even got the work discounted!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Julian helped me with a truck, was super helpful! He made sure to find all the answers to my questions and followed up! Great experience.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Julian was undoubtedly the best car dealer at Super Car Guys. He took great care of us when buying a car and worked hard to find us the best deal. I surely recommend him if you are looking to buy a car!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Julian’s customer service is awesome! He always goes above and beyond for anyone I have referred his way. He helped run a seamless transaction to purchase a truck from our company.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Randy is incredible! He’s knowledgeable, patient and will always go the extra mile. Great experience!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Ask for Randy! He is great and will work very hard to put you in a good position. We looked at 5 or 6 cars from multiple of their facilities and Randy went above and beyond to help us out by going early in the morning to fetch the cars from said facilities. The staff in general were very kind and respectful as well, but massive shout out to Randy for taking care of us!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Randy was super friendly, understanding and an all around amazing guy!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

These guys are awesome. They got us such a low monthly rate that we could afford. Would highly recommend super car guys on east rock road Wichita ks.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Julian was the best!!! I’ll only buy a car if he’s part of it. He’s quite an asset for your company.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Jules was Nice, straight to the point, no complaints at all 👍🙏

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Julian did a great job

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Daniel is the absolute best! I think we have purchased 5 cars from him at this point, and he always takes amazing care of us! We recommend Super Car Guys (AND Daniel) to everyone when they mention that they are interested in buying a car. Thank you for everything that you do, Daniel, and we will see you next time!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Our families go to spot when buying a car , Daniel Hernandez is always kind and helpful !

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Hello!! I'm here to let everyone know how good and awesome is Daniel Hernandez!! We have been buying cars from Daniel for a minute, my family keeps coming back to him cause of his customer service and because he knows how to take care of people!! Go check him out!!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

This dealership has a variety of vehicles to choose from! A little something for everyone! Uriel Hernandez was very helpful finding a good quality truck a a great value! The transparency, honesty and eagerness to always make things right for thier customers make this place top tier! We look forward to purchasing again!!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Daniel Hernandez has been our to go guy when buying a new car since 2010, I have a family of 5 and each one of us has bought at least 2 car each from Daniel, my son has bought 5, always an excellent service and will go beyond any bumps on the road to get us in the vehicle we want, recommend to look for Daniel on your next car purchase

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Daniel hernandez been my boy since my first vehicle and has continued the awesome customer service for the past 8 years of knowing him best car sales man by far

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Daniel Hernandez is always great to work with. Very knowledgeable and very attentive. Definitely recommend going through him if your searching for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

The employees here are all amazing! When looking for a car, one of them kindly got me a great price and in a range of what I can afford! Thank you Daniel, Brody, and Brayden for your help!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Had a wonderful experience with Julian, salesman, and the credit manager. I would buy from them again and will do my service checks there.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

We’ve bought many cars here over the years and we always have a good experience. This time our sales person Julian was also exceptional and really took the time to make sure we got what we wanted. I would absolutely recommend.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Conner was great to work with! I would definitely be referring others to go see him for their next vehicle purchase!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Conner was very helpful, definitely ask for him when looking for a vehicle. He will get you the car you’re looking for!!!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Was helped by Juan and Brayden and they got me an absolute great deal on a car didn’t end up keeping it and they honored the 72 hour love it or leave it policy and got me my trade in and deposit back honestly feel bad turning it in with how helpful they were especially Brayden

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Ask for Julian Bean 💯

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Very helpful and nice I will continue to buy vehicles for here and send more people.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

A big thank you to Jayden at Super Car Guys for going above and beyond to get me into my new vehicle and making sure I got great customer service!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

I give Gunner 5 stars, he was the best salesman I have ever dealt with. Would recommend him to anyone, sent my partners daughter to him and again, he found her a vehicle, he goes above and beyond, doesn't get uptight about anything you say etc. Again, definitely 5+ stars.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Justin and the staff did great!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

La meshio was great, I enjoyed his service!!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Lameshio was great! I’ll get all my future cars from him and the awesome team at supercarguys on rock road

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

I had a wonderful experience here. La Meshio was extremely helpful and friendly ☺️

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Lameshio was very nice from the time we walked in the door. He made sure we got a good deal on my husband’s Truck. He was so amazing that I wanted to buy my car from him too. I told him what vehicle I wanted and he called me when he had it, so we got 2 vehicles from him!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Lameshio was wonderful with helping me pick out which car would be most beneficial for my lifestyle! He was clear and concise with expectations and is continuing to help me find the car of my dreams! Highly recommend this place and Lameshio if you need a new luxury car!! Great experience!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

I was having the worst time finding a nice car at a good price until I met Lameeshio at SCG! He was so helpful and patient during the entire process, ensuring I got the best rates and understood everything perfectly! If you or anyone you know is looking for a vehicle, I strongly recommend meeting him at the location on Rock rd!!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Best Location. Lameshio H. helped me get my Truck. He was by FAR the best Salesman/Gentleman i have encountered. His customer service was excellent and I will be sure to refer him to multiple people in the future. 10/10 experience!!!!🙌🏾

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Perfect timing, service was great 👍🏿. I was about to get both of my trucks in for service.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Highly recommend working with Sales Consultant Clint Gouldner - he was very kind and professional! I went back into the store a week or so later to ask a question and Ryan Andes remembered my name which I thought was really impressive and he got my question answered quickly - highly recommend these 2 guys for a smooth vehicle purchase!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

The staff was very accommodating courteous and kind

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

The service dept. was phenomenal in helping resolve a warranty claim and helping me get a new transmission in my car

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Went and had my car serviced, I was having problems with my headlight, they got it done in no time. They did such a great job! Very friendly!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Great deals and helped us get a car that is better for driving long commutes.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Julian went absolutely above and beyond to get us into a good car today. He listened to us on our concerns about car size as me and my husband are very tall people, and got us into something fantastic and better than expected. I love our new car! If your credit is bad, they’ll still work with you, I absolutely recommend having co-signers! Jalissa also did phenomenal with getting us insurance, and even heard and remembered that we were also looking for renters and bundled it for us ahead of time! The experience was wonderful overall and everyone is ...

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Julian and Sebastian both were extremely patient and helpful with helping us fund a an affordable car and Jalissa helped fund us an excellent deal for our insurance

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Julian was a fantastic man to work with. Was able to help us with all of our needs and work with any issues we had. Jalissa was also very kind and gave us plenty of options for our insurance.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Julian is a great salesman who got me in a beautiful car!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

So friendly! They made our experience awesome! The only place we will ever buy a vehicle

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2023

I had a great experience from start to finish Justin is great at what he does the best salesman I could have asked for

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

My experience with super car guys east was amazing. I told them what I wanted and they came through. Nate did an outstanding job on keeping me informed through the whole process.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

I had a few issues with the battery and locking system with my Lexus brought recently from Super car guys. Hector from the service department has done a good job in the service for my car and thats the reason we love Super car guys because of their Excellent customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2023

Helpful group of individuals who put me in a car that I love and walked me through each step with care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2023

Had a good experience with super car guys everyone was friendly I would refer an go back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2023

Julian the best sale guy y’all have ever got in eyes his help was so wonderful don’t leave my side made sure I left with a car and was happy with what I have thank you so much and keep up the beautiful work this company is lucky to have him

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2023

They worked hard to get me what I wanted and were very respectful at the south Broadway store, can't say so much for my experience at the other locations, where they were pushy trying to get me into something I didn't want, but because of the south Broadway store I'm definitely going to be a return customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

Kendrick was very customer oriented and ask all the questions we had, friendly and super car guys were not pressing us, and made it a good car buying experience my wife and I were very happy and I would recommend super car guys

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

They not only wanted to make it as easy as possible to buy my car but as fast as possible too. They went above and beyond for me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

I just called to make an appt. They were nice on the phone

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

Adrain was an awesome salesman from meeting on the car lot to walking me out the door with my new vehicle! I want to give high praise and admiration to this young man!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

Heath and your entire company is terrific. Thank you for your kindness in taking great care of me and my grandniece. I will recommend you to all my friends. Again thank you again.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

If you want a great place to purchase your next vehicle without feeling overwhelmed or pressured, look no further than Super Car Guys!! The entire staff at this location were phenomenal and really did a great job working with me! Daniel and Ryan are top tier! Shoutout to Brandon S. for all his help in making this a great experience for me too! Ya'll are the best!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

Kendric was fantastic helping me get a new car! This was my first time buying a car from Super Car Guys and I’d definitely come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

Jonathan was courteous and professional. Appreciated him quickly getting me in and out. I requested that my new vehicle not be run through the wash and he made sure to honor my request.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

Good xxxx. Solid guys. Ben and Lilly were legit. Good car. Good price. Easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2023

THE GUYS AT THE ROCK ROAD STORE GO ABOVE AND BEYOND TO GET YOU WHAT YOU WANT!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

Was very helpful with the purchase of a new vehicle. Helped in a quick timely manner and made financing simple

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

Friendly staff who listen to your needs and show you cars that match within your budget

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

Excellent experience & they got me in and out quick with what I wanted! The entire management was upfront and didn’t hide anything.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review